An artist conversation

I am very proud of this article. Cedric Baker was an amazing person to interview. He gave me insight into his life as an artist and what his journey has been like. He also gave me encouragement as a writer to follow my passion and do what I love. He made me realize that it’s not about the money. As long as you’re passionate about what you do that’s all that matters.

.

Author: apmb10

I live in Goldsboro, NC. I am a writer and I love the arts and culture. I'm approaching into getting into some freelance work and I'm just trying to do what I love

Leave a Reply

