Fitzgerald embodied the Jazz Age

I’m sitting here watching Jeopardy! and one of the answers is “The Strange Case of Benjamin Button was based off of a novel by this Jazz Age man” and I immediately say F. Scott Fitzgerald even though I actually didn’t know that for certain. If anyone is familiar with literature and that time period you know that Fitzgerald was the epitome of the Jazz Age. He embodied that time period. Everything he did reflected that. Everything from his lifestyle and his literature. It’s simple. When you think of Jazz Age you think of Fitzgerald. How can you not?

Author: apmb10

I live in Goldsboro, NC. I am a writer and I love the arts and culture. I'm approaching into getting into some freelance work and I'm just trying to do what I love

Leave a Reply

