Skeleton Clique

How can I explain this? The Skeleton is the die hard fans and Twenty One Pilots is the band. For people who haven’t heard about the band Twenty One Pilots or know very little about them they are out of this world amazing to me. I started paying attention to the band when “Stressed Out” came out, which was really their break out mainstream song in my opinion, but unbeknownst to me they had released other songs that I was familiar with that I didn’t even know was theirs like “Ride” and “Heathens” from the Suicide Squad soundtrack (which was a movie that I heard was horrible on many occasions). But for me the appeal of this band is the fact that you can’t put them into a box. They don’t belong to one genre of music. You hear them and you hear rap, pop, indie, and even some reggae influence. Their music is very refreshing for me because it is so different. I would have to say that my favorite songs by them so far is “Migraine” and “Fairly Local.” They have been added to my list of artists I must see in concert

Author: apmb10

I live in Goldsboro, NC. I am a writer and I love the arts and culture. I'm approaching into getting into some freelance work and I'm just trying to do what I love

Leave a Reply

